Legal Run 2017

5,000 lawyers from more than 50 cities and 12 countries of the world participated in Legal Run 2017, an International Charitable Run

From 20 to 27 May 2017, around 5,000 lawyers and their friends from more than 50 cities and 12 countries of the world took part in Legal Run 2017, the unique fundraising project that has been uniting the representatives of the global lawyers' professional community since 2014 to support the Gift of Life, a charitable foundation, and a number of regional foundations.

A record amount of over 5m roubles was raised as part of the Legal Run project in 2017:

  • 350k roubles were raised by lawyers in Yekaterinburg for the Children of Russia, a regional charitable foundation 
  • 150k roubles were raised by the Tomsk Legal Run for the Tomsk Alyona Petrova children's foundation, and
  • 150k roubles were transferred by lawyers of the Volga Legal Run to the Nizhny Novgorod Oncology Study Centre. 

This year witnessed an unprecedented geography of the project - from Blagoveshchensk to London: official runs were held during a week in 14 cities from 20 until 27 May. On 20 May the runs took place in Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Rostov-on-Don, Kazan, Tomsk and Blagoveshchensk, on 24 May there was a run in London, while on 27 May they picked up the slack of the Legal Run in Nizhny Novgorod, Samara, Novosibirsk, Yekaterinburg, Tyumen, Voronezh and Krasnodar. The information on the winners and start lists is available on the pages of appropriate cities on the website of the Legal Run project.

The Global Legal Run events were held in dozens of other cities all over the world: lawyers' flash mobs took place in Russia - from Vladivostok to Kaliningrad - and abroad - from Helsinki to Barcelona; lawyers went to the streets of their cities to run an undefined distance to support the project.

Over 1,000 participants were gathered by the Moscow run, which was for the first time held in the territory of Sokolniki, which with its area of 515.7 ha is the largest park in Moscow and one of the largest in Europe. The run route at distances of 5 and 10 km covered the green outskirts of the park - wide alleys and forest corridors as well as its famous central circle. The highlights of the event included a dancing surprise from the support team of the Legal Run 2017 before the mass start: it was a dancing flash mob of life-size puppets and a concert of VANYN, a music band.

The runs were organised on account of private donations and sponsorship from law firms and other companies. Over 100 Russian and foreign law firms supported the project in different cities in 2017, of which 26 provided financial assistance to the Moscow run: A2, Aronov & Partners, Art De Lex, Bartolius, BEITEN BURKHARDT, BGP Litigation, Westside, Gudkov, Korelskiy, Smolyarzh, DS Law, EPAM, ZKS, KIAP, CLIFF, Com-Unity, Liniya Prava, Linklaters, Nektorov, Savelyev & Partners, Noerr, Ost Legal, RKT, Squire Patton Boggs, TaxologyFBK Pravo, YurPartner, YUST, and Translex legal translation agency.

Over 500 persons worked at the Legal Run project in different cities: organising committees in Moscow and other cities of official runs, lawyers and marketing experts caring about sports and charity, and certainly multiple generous volunteers. 


Вы можете внести пожертвование с помощью телефона. Отправить SMS с суммой и кодовым словом на короткий номер 6162. Например:100 RUN или 1000 RUN.
Пример корректного текста SMS: 1000[пробел]RUN

ВНИМАНИЕ: При внесении пожертвования обязательно указать кодовое слово RUN. Пожалуйста, укажите кодовое слово в обозначенном формате, это поможет нам максимально быстро идентифицировать Ваше пожертвование.

×

Рус  Eng 

Legal Run 2017

5000 юристов из более чем 50 городов и 12 стран мира  приняли участие в Международном Благотворительном Забеге Legal Run 2017

С 20 по 27  мая 2017 года порядка 5000 юристов и их друзей из более чем 50 городов и 12 стран мира пробежали свой Legal Run 2017 - уникальный фандрайзинговый проект, с 2014 года объединяющий представителей профессионального сообщества юристов всего мира в поддержку подопечных благотворительного фонда «Подари жизнь» и нескольких региональных фондов.

В 2017 году в рамках проекта Legal Run удалось собрать рекордную цифру - более 5 млн рублей, из них:

В этом году проект получил беспрецедентный географический охват от Благовещенска до Лондона: официальные забеги проходили в течение недели в 14 городах в период с 20 по 27 мая. Так, 20 мая забеги состоялись в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Казани, Томске и Благовещенске, 24 мая забег прошел в Лондоне, а 27 мая эстафету марафона Legal Run подхватили в Нижнем Новгороде, Самаре, Новосибирске, Екатеринбурге, Тюмени, Воронеже и Краснодаре. 

В десятках других городов по всему миру состоялись акции Global Legal Run - флешмобы юристов прошли в России - от Владивостока до Калининграда, и за ее пределами - от Хельсинки до Барселоны юристы вышли на улицы своего города, чтобы пробежать произвольную дистанцию в поддержку проекта.

Московский забег, собравший более 1000 участников, впервые прошел на территории «Сокольников»  площадью 515,7 Га - самого большого парка Москвы и одного из самых больших в Европе. Трасса забега на дистанции 5 и 10 км охватила зеленые окрестности парка – широкие аллеи и просеки, а также знаменитый центральный круг. Яркими акцентами мероприятия стал танцевальный сюрприз от группы поддержки Legal Run 2017 перед масс-стартом – танцевальный флешмоб ростовых кукол-зверей, а также выступление музыкальной группы VANYN.

Организация забегов прошла за счет частных пожертвований и спонсорских средств – юридических фирм и других компаний. В 2017 году проект в разных городах поддержало более 100 российских и иностранных юридических фирм, из них 26 оказали финансовую помощь московскому забегу: А2, Аронов и партнеры, Art de Lex, Бартолиус, BEITEN BURKHARDT, BGP Litigation, Westside, «Гудков, Корельский, Смолярж», DS Law, ЕПАМ, ЗКС, КИАП, CLIFF, Ком-Юнити, Линия права, Linklaters, «Некторов, Савельев и партнеры», Noerr, Ost Legal, РКТ, Squire Patton Boggs, Taxology, ФБК Право, ЮрПартнеръ, ЮСТ, а также бюро юридических переводов Транслекс.

Над проектом Legal Run в разных городах работало более 500 человек: оргкомитеты в Москве и других городах официальных забегов, юристы и маркетологи, неравнодушные к спорту и благотворительности и, конечно, многочисленные добрые волонтеры.


Вы можете внести пожертвование с помощью телефона. Отправить SMS с суммой и кодовым словом на короткий номер 6162. Например:100 RUN или 1000 RUN.
Пример корректного текста SMS: 1000[пробел]RUN

ВНИМАНИЕ: При внесении пожертвования обязательно указать кодовое слово RUN. Пожалуйста, укажите кодовое слово в обозначенном формате, это поможет нам максимально быстро идентифицировать Ваше пожертвование.

×